New Piano Solo: Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee

Mormon LDS Beliefs

I have added a new arrangement–I realized that I hadn’t put any piano pieces up, and since piano is really my passion, I’d better get one up!  I love this hymn–such a peaceful and lovely melody.

I arranged this solo to start very simply and softly, and slowly build.

I hope you enjoy it!  As with all songs, please comment if you use it or like it, and please share with anyone who might want to perform it.

Thank you!

“Jesus the Very Thought of Thee” Sheet Music

Listen to a recording of “Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee”

And, I’m posting twice today–please read my post right below here and please comment!  I’d like to hear your thoughts on something that happened earlier today.  Thanks!

2 thoughts on “New Piano Solo: Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee

  1. Thank you so much for sharing this music; I loved it. I will hope to perhaps learn how to play this one. I also sent the link to my granddaugher who is a very accomplished pianest. I am thrilled to have found you; I love music so much.
    Blessings to you for this one!

I love comments!

