New Song: He Is There

Mormon LDS Beliefs

I was so excited to get a request from poet Deborah Finneran to collaborate on this piece. She wrote the lyrics first as a poem, and asked me to write the music.

I love the message of this piece: Just keep holding onto our Savior through everything you may go through in life–He will always be there for you.

“He Is There” Sheet Music

Listen to a Recording of “He Is There”

If you’d like to see more of Deborah’s poetry, visit her blog: It’s All About Him.

And, if you are interested in collaborating in this way with me on future work, please go to my Contact Me and write me a note about what you’re interested in doing. I’ll get back to you as soon as I can with my availability.

4 thoughts on “New Song: He Is There

  1. Hi Amy, Just checking in to see how you are doing and if you are still writing music. I have some poems I would love you to review to see if you get any inspiration for music for them..Thanks..

    Deborah Finneran
    801-644-2961
    deborahfinneran@yahoo.com

I love comments!

