Results are in!

Thank you so much for taking part in the survey!  It is so nice to know what people are looking and hoping for! It looks like the Patriotic Medley for a piano solo is the clear winner, so watch for that Saturday, May 11th, here on the blog.   After that, I will be posting the SATB version of the Patriotic Medley (most likely one or two weeks after the piano solo).

Until then, I just wanted to share a link with you on a blog I love.  Simplistically Sassy is a great place to get party ideas, craft ideas, and great tips on various aspects of homemaking.

Recently, though, she posted a mini-series on 72-hour-kits and it has helped me feel so much more prepared for emergencies.  We have had kits for everyone for a long time, but I knew a lot of the things in them needed rotating, and I wanted to make sure I was covering all the bases I needed to.  In this mini-series, she gives you shopping lists and checklists for each aspect of the kits.  Click here for the link to the beginning of the mini-series!

And I’ll see you back here on Saturday to share the Patriotic Medley for a piano solo!

One thought on “Results are in!

I love comments!

