Full Easter Cantata

Hello all!

I am thrilled to share with you that my husband and I have finished our first complete cantata together!  It includes my husband’s narration and my music (some original, some arranged, some sung with the congregation).  We tried to post it in time if you would like to use it for your Easter program.  Here is the link to the page: “He Lives Again: An Easter Cantata” or you can just go to the website and go directly to the page called “Full Easter Cantata.”

Enjoy!

Please let us know if you use the full program or any part of it in your upcoming Easter program!  Thanks!

One thought on “Full Easter Cantata

I love comments!

