New Website!

Hello followers!

I recently changed Mormon Mom and Her Music to a private company for hosting and had some issues with the transfer.  I was able to get back all my files, bu I wasn’t able to import all of my e-mail subscribers.  Please, please come back to the blog, mormonmomandhermusic.com, and subscribe again so you can keep up with all my new music!  The site looks different, but I promise, it’s me!  I won’t be posting anymore from this particular account, so if you don’t subscribe, you won’t hear back from me and I will miss you!

You can find the E-mail subscribe list on the right side bar of the website.  Thank you so much!

-Amy J. van Dyk

Mormon Mom and Her Music

I love comments!

